Media | The Chroma Concept


All Songs Composed by Ezra Platt All Songs Recorded and Mixed by Jeff Ryan At The Record Company Boston, MA Track 5 Recorded and Mixed by Nando Costa Mastered by Mike Davidson At Zippah Recording Boston, MA Additional Programming on Track 2 by The Chroma Concept The Chroma Concept is: Ezra Platt – Guitar / EFX Mike Clairmont – Bass / EFX Stefan Bildy – Drums Guest Artists: Sax on Tracks 1 & 3 by Aaron Gratzmiller Keyboard on Tracks 2, 4 & 5 by Joao Nogueira All Artwork by Shawn Conte



The Chroma Concept – Eye of the Storm

The Chroma Concept – Flying Eyes